Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Carlisle Board of Directors

President :                                  Jamie Hays
Vice President :                          Jason Black
Vice President :                         Chris Pfahl
Treasurer :                                Brandon Peterson
Secretary :                                 Dave Henson
Umpire in Chief :                       Roger Morrison
Player Agent :                            Jason Vioral
Teeners Commissioner :            Duane Bupp
Intermediate Commissioner :    Owen Snyder  
Majors Commissioner :              Chris Welker
AAA Commissioner :                  Marc Thorne
AA Commissioner :                    Brian Calaman
A Commissioner :                      Jesse Clepper
Teeball Commissioner :            Cody McCord
Concessions:                             Gina Hays